86 Degrees and Feelin’ Fine

It’s a sparkling sunny 86 degrees outside today.  Mmmmm.  I’ve been out in it all of about ten minutes, but still, it’s nice to know that the chill is gone.  For now.  It’s April in Carolina, so it may very well be snowing this weekend. 
 
I’m wearing a skirt and flippies, and the comment of the day today is "Oh my goodness, your feet have barely swollen at all!"
 
What can I say.  My mamma made babies with good circulation.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 86 Degrees and Feelin’ Fine

  1. Nora says:

    Yesterday was cold and miserable today it is gorgeous.  Congrats on the non-swollen feet that is a blessing indeed.

  2. Aimee says:

    lol…glad that you are enjoying the weather and your ankles…♥~♥ :oD the shortest distance between two people is a smile… :oD ♥~♥ 

Leave a comment